Goa Records presents Upaya no Kensho with their latest track titled Pratyekabuddha. Andrew Tanner aka Upaya No Kensho is back once again with his fourth release on Goa Records. This groundbreaking release represents Psychedelic Trance at its finest, pulsing rhythms, hypnotic melodies and sparkling electronics, all adding up to an experience that goes beyond ordinary reality. Listen to this sonic meditation and be transported to the realm of the enlightened beings! Upaya No Kensho Discography on Goa Records: Rain God EP, Under The Bodhi Tree, Western Mountain Aqueduct.

Top 10 Songs